Little Butter Bun ( Sweet Potato )

These Little Butter Buns resembled the Roti Paun, a popular bun found in Terengganu.  I saw this on Lena’s blog as she’s the host of  MFF (Malaysia Food Fest – Terengganu month) and that had reminded me of my once-popular buns I made long ago using the gelatinised dough method here.  However, this time I used sweet potato in this bread, click here for the recipe.

These buns keep well on the next day, they are still soft when I ate this for breakfast this morning but DH prefers those buns made with gelatinised dough method 🙂

image

6 thoughts on “Little Butter Bun ( Sweet Potato )

Leave a Reply

